Banner - About

Our People

TalentHawk’s experienced resource professionals will support you with both your long and short term hiring requirements.  From the initial consultation right through to the final decision we are with you all the way.  No project is too small or too complex.  Our projects range from the acquisition of a single contractor, or permanent candidate, to the provision of an outsourced resource solution, or a programme build.

We recognise the importance of your requirements and fully understand how the selection of people and talent services actively contributes to the success of your business.  Every one of our resource professionals has a strong appreciation of their respective markets and possess the technical skills to conduct successful first, second and final stage interviews and assessments.  At TalentHawk we effectively match requirements from both a technical and behavioural perspective and apply the correct technique to uncover candidate's key abilities and attributes.  TalentHawk consultants are thorough and passionate about their roles.  

Ben Oakley

Search Consultant
T: +44 (0) 1825 713233
E: ben.oakley@talenthawk.com

View Profile »

Chris Rockingham

IT Division - Oracle and Retail Practice
T: +44 (0) 1825 713233
E: chris.rockingham@talenthawk.com

View Profile »

Doug Gray

Director - Executive Search & Professional Resourcing
T: +44 (0) 7818 555 650
E: doug.gray@talenthawk.com

View Profile »

Emma Gray

Managing Director - Software Testing and Quality Assurance Division
T: +44 (0) 7881 913 623
E: emma.gray@talenthawk.com

View Profile »

Fiona Skelly

Management Accountant and Financial Recruiter
T: +44 (0) 1825 713 233
E: fiona.skelly@talenthawk.com

View Profile »

Kate Lynch

Key Account Manager - IT and Infrastructure
T: +44 (0) 1825 713 233
E: kate.lynch@talenthawk.com

View Profile »

Tom Wrigglesworth

Consultant
T: +44 (0) 1825 713233
E: tom.wrigglesworth@talenthawk.com

View Profile »

a keen eye for exceptional talent